Follow us on:
Warning: Southeast University, China has announced to hold ICSIP 2021 during July 7-11, 2021. Welcome you to attend this conference once again.

Technical Committees_2021

  • Prof. Beijing Chen, Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology, China
  • Prof. Qiwei Xie, Beijing University of Technology, China
  • Prof. Hua Qu, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
  • Prof. Shuwen Xu, Xidian University, China
  • Prof. Anxi Yu, National University of Defense Technology, China
  • Prof. Jinzhu Gao, the University of the Pacific, USA
  • Prof. Bryan Riley, Clemson University, USA
  • Prof. Mukesh Singh Boori, Samara National Research University, Russia
  • Prof. Malik Zawwar Hussain, University of the Punjab, Pakistan
  • Prof. Shahjahan Ali, Islamic University, Bangladesh
  • Prof. Bassant Abdelhamid, Ain Shams University, Egypt
  • Prof. J. L. Dillenseger, Université de Rennes I; Centre de Recherche en Information Biomédicale Sino-Français (CRIBs), France
  • Assoc. Prof. Xinhua Mao, Nanjing University of Aeronautics & Astronautics, Nanjing, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Xi Chen, Institute of Automation, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Yueting Chen, Zhejiang University, China
  • Assoc. Prof. Jing Zhang, Lamar University, USA
  • Assoc. Prof. Zigang Ge, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China
  • Asst. Prof. Miaohui Wang, Shenzhen University, China
  • Asst. Prof. Chia-Wen Tsai, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan
  • Asst. Prof. Chung-Shun Feng, Chaoyang University of Technology, Taiwan
  • Asst. Prof. Xiangrong Zeng, National University of Defense Technology, China
  • Dr. Qing Li, Donghua University, China
  • Dr. Liping Wang, Queen's University Belfast, UK
  • Dr. Jie Sun, Southeast University, China
  • Dr. Xuyang Chen, Xidian University, China
  • Dr. Peixian Zhuang, Tsinghua University, China
  • Dr. Zhongqiang Luo, Sichuan University of Science and Engineering, China
  • Dr. Suphongsa Khetkeeree, Mahanakorn University of Technology, Thailand
  • Dr. Sompong Liangrocapart, Mahanakorn University of Technology, Thailand
  • Dr. Yi Zheng, Shandong Technology and Business University, China
  • Dr. Wahyu Pamungkas, Institut Teknologi Telkom Purwokerto, Indonesia
  • Dr. Froilan Mobo, Philippine Merchant Marine Academ, Philippines
  • Dr. Manoj Gupta, University of Rajasthan, India
  • Dr. Vinh Truong Hoang, Ho Chi Minh City Open University, Vietnam


© Copyright 2020-2021 ICSIP – All rights reserved. erms and Conditions