Follow us on:
Warning: Due to ongoing concerns about the COVID-19 pandemic (Coronavirus), Southeast University, China has decided to postpone ICSIP 2020. Proposed new dates are October 23-25, 2020. Sorry for the inconvenience may cause you.

Organizing Committees

  • Advisory Committees:
    (IEEE Fellow) Prof. Xiaolin Wu, McMaster University, Canada
    (IEEE Fellow) Prof. Chip Hong CHANG , Nanyang Technological University, Singapore
    (IET Fellow) Prof. Yao Zhao, Beijing Jiaotong University, China
  • Conference General Chair:
    Prof. Guang Cheng, Southeast University, China
  • Conference Co-Chair:
    Prof. B. Li, Southeast University, China
  • Conference Organizing Chair:
    Prof. Liquan Chen, Southeast University, China
  • Conference Organizing Co-Chair:
    Prof. Tao Li,Southeast University, China
  • Technical Program Committee Chairs:
    Prof. Xiaofeng Chen, Xidian University, China
    (IEEE Senior Member) Prof. Jinguang Han, Queen's University Belfast, UK
    (IEEE Member, and IET Fellow) Prof. Jian Shen, Nanjing University of Information Science and Technology, China
    Prof. Akinori Ito, Tohoku University, Japan

  • Technical Program Committee Co-Chairs:
    Prof. Weiwei Wang, Xidian University, China
    Prof. Yasuhiro Matsuda, Kanagawa Institute of Technology, Japan
    (IEEE Member) Assoc. Prof. Ruolun Liu, Shandong University at Weihai, China
  • Publication Chairs:
    Prof. Aiqun Hu, Southeast University, China
    Prof. Debiao He, Wuhan University, China
  • Publicity Co-Chairs: 
    (IEEE Member) Prof. Hongwei Li, University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
    Assoc. Prof. Junqing Zhang, University of Liverpool, UK


© Copyright 2020 ICSIP – All rights reserved. erms and Conditions